Lit Synopsis

          

          book-1867171_960_720The past few weeks I have been doing research, a lot of research for a literature review. I have scrolled through tons of useless information for my innovation plan, but I have found a lot of information that is very informative and helpful. My plan is to incorporate ePortfolios into my classroom and get other teachers on board to do the same. This is going to be a big undertaking and it takes a lot of planning.

           stressGoing through all the peer reviewed journals, articles, and all the other resources I can find has helped me to see the good, the bad, and the ugly of ePortfolio implementation. There have been many mistakes made in the beginning phases of incorporation that I have read about and found possible ways to avoid. I have also read about plans that have been successful and picked up a lot of useful tips for my plan.

           The video below is a brief synopsis of what I have learned so far through my research. I will take this information, with all the other sources I have and compile it in a literature review to be shared soon.  

Leave a Reply

